Willis Cheng & Company

About Us Our Services Message to our client Contact Us Enquiry

 

Your main points of contact


Services 
Contact   
e-mail address

 

 

 

 

 

Audit

 

Mr. Matthew Chan

 

matthew@willisjl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Tax Services

 

Mr. John Leung

 

 

john@willisjl.com

 

Bookkeeping


Ms Janice Chan


janice@willisjl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Company Secretarial & New Incorporation

 

Ms Fanny Ng

Ms Fanny Ng

 

fanny@willisjl.com

cosec@willisjl.com

  

 

 

 

 

Corporate Financing

 

Mr. John Leung

 

john@willisjl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Debt-Restructuring & Insolvency

 

Mr. Matthew Chan

 

iva@willisjl.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mergers & Acquisition & Due Diligence

 

Mr. Matthew Chan

 

matthew@willisjl.com

 

 

 

 

 

CEPA Affairs

 

Mr. Kenji Ng

 

kenji@willisjl.com

   





Litigation Support


Mr. John Leung


john@willisjl.com

  





Immigrant Support


Mr. John Leung


john@willisjl.com

 



Systems Services

 

Mr. Roman wong

 

roman@willisjl.com

   





Audit & tax service(U.S.A)

 

 Mr. Roman Wong

 

 roman@willisjl.com

 




 

Tel.:  (852) 2526 1833
Fax.:  (852) 2537 6477
Address:  7B., Yardley Commercial Building, 3 Connaught Road West, H.K.

 

Copyrightę2003  Willis Cheng & Co.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by ABCHK.com